top of page

Contact us for

your next event

swcomms Band

Please do not hesitate to use our booking form or if you would like to join us, please contact one of our committee members below.

Chair: Geoff Brayshaw
Secretary: Sandie Heyworth

Treasurer: Jane Sword      
Band manager: Claire Luford   
Training band: Roger Riggs 

Success! Message received.

Please download a copy of our safeguarding policy here.

bottom of page